Agents


نقشه جهان  

Europe + Russia + Africa
پرچم

Messe Dusseldorf

mese

Mrs. Gabriele Schreiber / Senior Project Manager - Sales

eMail: schreiberg@messe-duesseldorf.de

Phone: +49 211 4560 7762

 

Mrs. Julia Geismann / Junior Project Manager - Sales

eMail: geismannj@messe-duesseldorf.de

Phone: +49 211 4560 7755

 

Mr. Roman Preilowski / Senior Project Manager – Marketing & Communications

eMail: preilowskir@messe-duesseldorf.de

Phone: +49 211 4560 7744

 

Mr. Urban Kiss / Director Technical Services

eMail: kissu@messe-duesseldorf.de

Phone: +40 211 4560 7717

 

Mr. Detlef Richter / Senior Project Manager – Technical Services

eMail: richterd@messe-duesseldorf.de

Phone: +49 211 4560 7721

 

 

 

 

India + China

پرچم01

Beauty Sky

sky

Mr. Alireza Elahi – Business Development Director

Tel: 00971-4-4269000

E-mail: admin03@beautisky.com

 India:

Dhenu Jigysau – Business Development Coordinator

Tel: 0091- 9820831438

E-mail:  sales@beautisky.com

  

Turkey

ترکیه

PAGDER

pagder

Ms. Jale Filiz- Specialist

Tel: +90 212 438 26 19

E-mail: jale.filiz@pagder.org

 

 

Taiwan
تایوان

Fairs Communications International Co. , Ldt
تایوان

Mr.Simon Yu

Tel: +886-2-27080927

E-mail: fairs.comms@msa.hinet.net &simonyue@ms13.hinet.net